OAASIS Volunteer Donate

Local Attorneys

This list contains third party information. OAASIS does not take any responsibility whatsoever for such third party information. This list contains links to other internet sites. OAASIS does not necessarily endorse the views expressed in the internet sites to which it provides links, nor is OAASIS responsible for the information they contain. The content of these linked sites is the sole responsibility of such sites and their respective contributors. OAASIS does not intend names and links to other sites and services to be referrals or endorsements of the named and linked entities, but rather provides such names and links for convenience only.

For your convenience, click on the name of the attorney listed below to be taken directly to his or her website:

Steve Crew
503.306.0224
Email: steve@crewjanci.com

http://crewjanci.com/

Peter Janci
503.274.1170
Email: peter@crewjanci.com

http://crewjanci.com/

Jacqueline Swanson
503.306.0224
Email: Jackie@crewjanci.com

http://crewjanci.com/

Gilion Dumas
503.616.5007
Email: gilion@dumaslawgroup.com

Ashley Vaughn
503.616.5007
Email: ashley@dumaslawgroup.com

Kristian Roggendorf, Esq.
503.726.5927
Email: kr@roggendorf-law.com

Erin Olson
503.546.3150
www.erinolsonlaw.com

Tara Lawrence
503.387.5571
Email: tara@taralawrencelaw.com
www.taralawrencelaw.com

Bill Barton
541.265.5377
www.thebartonlawfirm.com

Dan Gatti
503.224.1524      
www.gattilaw.com

Richard Vangelisti
503.445.2100   
www.vangelisti.com


Your support will make a difference in our fight against child abuse and our efforts to support survivors. Please consider giving today!

Stay Connected

Get Involved

Each of us possess skills that help one another in the fight to prevent future child abuse. We can use your help in many ways whether it's volunteering time, contributing financially or offering emotional support for others.


If you are a survivor of sex abuse, we are here to help. Please contact us to find support, resources and confidential help for your healing process.